3 trips in 40 days: Supercalifragilistic Breakfast @ 1900 Park Fare! [4/21/13]

emmebear

nurse & mommy.
hello everyone. :cool1:

this is my first "official" trip report with my visits to disney. i am taking 3 trips in 40 days with each experience being vastly different from the other. thanks everyone in advance for reading along & sharing my experience.

...first with the formalities.

8095826389_bdd366b93b_n.jpg

my name is patty & i work as a school nurse & also do freelance photography in my spare time. i am a single mother to an amazing little girl named emme. my DD is three years old & the love of my life. disney is such an awesome place to spend quality time with my daughter.

speaking of my DD, this is emme.

IMG_8002-2_zps8311b984.jpg

emme's favorite princess is ariel. she loves all things disney & is fearless. she rides goofy's barnstormer (the second fastest ride in magic kingdom) with no fear. she also hates to be photographed by me as i've taken countless photos of her since birth. :rotfl: she looks away from the camera on purpose.

after cruising concierge on the fantasy in january, i am experiencing disney withdrawals & have scheduled 3 trips in the next 40 days. it's kind of a crazy idea to plan 3 trips in such a short period of time but so far, we have had a total blast!

i'm going to combine my dining reviews with this trip report as well.

TRIP 1: 3.2.13 - 3.3.13

3/2/13: attending the "Beats, Brew & BBQ" event at seaworld as Hall & Oates will be having a concert @ 4pm. i mean really, who can deny the power of the mustache of john oates?! plus, i'm a glutton for 80's music & craft beer. we won't be visiting the parks this weekend as we're headed to the parks next thursday!

DINNER: 'OHANA

3/3/13:

BREAKFAST:
CAPE MAY CAFE [so emme can have her disney fix]

TRIP 2: 3.7.13 - 3.10.13

001_zps4340afdf.jpg

my mom, DD emme, & me on board the fantasy. dad (not pictured)