360 OKW Points - $15 PP CLOSED

Status
Not open for further replies.

Fratthouse

DIS Veteran
I have 360 OKW points that are available for reservations beginning 2.1.19. Cost is $15 per point. Points are not available for transfer.

I can book reservations at OKW 11 months out, or at any available resort at 7 months out.

I have been renting points for several years and can provide references. I'm also happy to answer any questions you have.

Thanks!

Is there an availability for a studio at Grand Californian between 10th and 14th March? Or any individual nights?
Thanks

Hi there, looking to book a studio at AKL Jambo June 1-8. The guy I have rented points from the past 5 years doesn't have points until August! Can you help? :-)

Hi there, looking to book a studio at AKL Jambo June 1-8. The guy I have rented points from the past 5 years doesn't have points until August! Can you help? :-)

Hi! Unfortunately there isn't availability for your dates at AKL. The only resort that has full availability that week is SSR. BRV is available for 6.4 - 6.8 if you are interested in doing a split stay. AKL is only available for the night of 6.5 that week.

Let me know if you're interested in SSR or a split stay with SSR / BRV - or if you have any flexibility in your dates and I'll see what we can find! Thanks!

Hi! Unfortunately there isn't availability for your dates at AKL. The only resort that has full availability that week is SSR. BRV is available for 6.4 - 6.8 if you are interested in doing a split stay. AKL is only available for the night of 6.5 that week.

Let me know if you're interested in SSR or a split stay with SSR / BRV - or if you have any flexibility in your dates and I'll see what we can find! Thanks!

Hello again! Yes definitely interested in the split stay with SSR/BRV!!! Thanks for finding that. Love Wilderness lodge! Thank you!!

Hello again! Yes definitely interested in the split stay with SSR/BRV!!! Thanks for finding that. Love Wilderness lodge! Thank you!!