372 SSR Points for Transfer/Rent $16/Pt.

Status
Not open for further replies.

lordog

<font color=red>"Earning My Ears"? I was born with
Good Evening,

I have 172 SSR October 2018 points for Rent/transfer And
200 SSR October 2019 points for Rent.

Thank you so much :wave:

Can you get anything for Feb 2020?
BWV 2/18 - 2/22 or 2/19 - 2/23
2 adults

Hello,

I cannot book that far out. My owning resort is SSR and can only book 7 months out.

Hi
I am looking for something for December 6 & 7 for 8 people. 2 bedroom Animal Kingdom would be great.
Can you check when you get a chance please & thank you.

Lori

Last edited:
Hello Lori,

I can only book 7 months out . There are some 2 bedroom Villas available at a couple resorts but I can only book Saratoga Springa right now .2 bedroom standard 68 pointd, preferred 82 points and treehouse Villa 86 points.

Sorry if this is posted somewhere else, I’m new to this. Can these points be used for the Grand Californian? Thx!

We are looking for Treehouse Villa week of October 5-12 or 19-26. Thanks

Hello,
October 19-26 only has a 2 bedroom villa available for 241 points (sleeps up to 9) October 5-12 has only 2 of those nights in a treehouse villa.

Sorry if this is posted somewhere else, I’m new to this. Can these points be used for the Grand Californian? Thx!

They sure can! I can book 7 months out. Because that is the only DVC property in Disneyland, availability is REALLY limited. Let me know and I can check.

Hello Lori,

I can only book 7 months out . There are some 2 bedroom Villas available at a couple resorts but I can only book Saratoga Springa right now .2 bedroom standard 68 pointd, preferred 82 points and treehouse Villa 86 points.

Can or will Saratoga Springs guarantee a dedicated 2 bedroom at time of booking?
TIA

Can or will Saratoga Springs guarantee a dedicated 2 bedroom at time of booking?
TIA