A Bibbidi Bobbidi Birthday Celebration! An April 2018 Report *Itinerary posted 4/2*

Disney9.9.10

DIS Veteran
Hello and happy weekend!!!

It's Krysten here and I can't wait to tell you all about our April 2018 trip (that hasn't even happened yet!)

I have several reports on the go right now, feel free to check out the links in my signature and say hello if you stop by!

Let's get this thing started...

When: April 5th - 11th 2018

Where: AKL Kidani Village in a Studio

Why: Does this even have to be answered?? But it's my first time staying on my own DVC points

What: Celebrating MY birthday at WDW for the first time in my life!

Who: Myself, my daughter Evelyn (who will be 4 at the time of this trip), and my parents Ed and Debbie.

We have planned and scheduled a few things but we are also planning on spending lots of time at the resort and pool so this will be a more relaxed WDW vacation for us.

So I hope you will all join in for the fun!

I'm looking forward to your report! My oldest daughter will be 4 on our next trip too, and we are also planning to stay at AKL! Can't wait to read about your experience :)

I'm looking forward to your report! My oldest daughter will be 4 on our next trip too, and we are also planning to stay at AKL! Can't wait to read about your experience :)

Welcome! Thanks for joining in. I can't wait to see my daughter's reaction to AKL - last time we stayed there she was only 9 months old. I'm sure that your kids will love it too!

Excited for your trip report. We will be taking DD4 this summer too!

Welcome! Thanks for joining in. 4 is such a great age for Disney magic!

Hello and happy weekend everyone!

Today is 2 weeks and 4 days until our trip! I got our suitcases out today. When I owned my house I started packing super early but now that I'm renting I just don't have the space, so I don't start quite as early.