A Bullet Point Trip Report

Catvondita

A Quirky Strange Girl in a Disney World
So I am too lazy to type up a full trip report but I thought I'd share a very bare bones report. I'm also too lazy to upload a lot of pictures but you can see them all on my Instagram including pics from my previous trip last year @Catvondita :)

To give a little background for myself and the people I travel with I'll start with saying my name is Cat and I am 25 year old New Yorker (Brooklyn born and raised). I like wearing black, love skulls and crosses My musical taste is a jumble. I can listen to Metallica one minute, then some 2000's alternative, switch over to Celine Dion, go to Korean Indie music, belt out some Disney Movie tunes and rock out to some one hit wonders and 90's grunge/pop/rock. I've been described as pretty eclectic. I work as an Office Manager full time at a real estate company and have an amazing boyfriend who I've been with for about 5 years.

I've always loved Disney World and all things Disney. I have been fortunate enough to have gone multiple times in the past.

My boyfriend is Josh also 25. He's heading to Pharmacy School to live out his dream. He always knew about Disney and watched the movies as a kid but was never really eager to go to Disney World-until he met me. Last year when I told him I wanted to go he worried about the money and the fact that it's "mainly for kids". We ended up going and he loved it! The whole time he was wowed by everything he saw. Even after this recent trip he's the one asking when can we go back!

I also went with my brother and my mother. My brother is a 31 year old who works for Forbes. I don't get to see him often because he is always traveling for his job but we always try to grab some food and drinks when we can. My mother is 50+ and one of the hardest working people I know.