A Disney Quickie--Four Glorious Days @ My Laughing Place! *11/4 - Splash Mountain!

annnewjerz

If I had a world of my own, everything would be no
Hi everyone! :wave2:

I'm Ann and this is my third PTR on the DIS, although due to some unexpected family emergencies that interrupted our trip in December 2009, it will only be my second TR if I make it through upon our return. :rolleyes:

Right now we are at the 100 day count-down, so I'm anxious to get this thing going! :woohoo: Please feel free to join in, ask questions, give me suggestions or anything you think would be important to know---I'm a complete February newb so I can use all the help I can get!

This first post will be reserved for the Table of Contents, if I can remember how to make one. :headache: It's been a while since I DIS'd, so be patient.

TABLE OF CONTENTS
1. Cast Members
2. How Our Trip Came To Be
3. Disney Photo A Day Countdown - Headless Horseman
4. Disney Photo A Day Countdown - Main Street Train Station Pumpkins
5. Disney Photo A Day Countdown - Happily Ever After in the Haunted Mansion
6. Disney Photo A Day Countdown - it's a small world, after all
7. Flight and Hotel Details!
8. Disney Photo A Day Countdown - Disney's Magical Express
9. Disney Photo A Day Countdown - Splash Mountain

CAST MEMBERS FOR OUR TRIP

Me (Ann)---just turned 26 and a complete Disneyholic. The official photographer of the trip and plans to have a completely photo loaded TR when I return. :thumbsup2

Halloween came early this year... by annnewjerz, on Flickr

:scared1: :scared1:

That's me first thing in the morning before I do my makeup. ;)

Here's a slightly less horrifying shot of me relaxing on the Boardwalk before grabbing some dinner at the ESPN Club.

516282172_EYctP-L-2.jpg

My DH, Erik, won't be joining me on this trip. Two times in 2009 was enough for him and with a 10-day trip to Mexico planned next year, he's banking his vacation time for that. So instead, that brings us to our next Cast Member...