A Girls Week Out NO MEN ALOUD trip... Aug 2011

ladytink75

Mouseketeer
Hello everyone I am new to writing these Pre-Trip reports. I am not a HUGE writer but I AM A HUGE PLANNER.
In my report I will give you the low down on who is coming, what our plans are for the time we are there, our ADR’s, and what celebrations we will be celebrating, and how this trip came to be.
First lets go with the “WHO” part of this trip. I will not be listing full names.
For starters there is me my name is Melinda I am a 36yr old SAHM of two girls ages 14 and 11. I am the HUGE Mickey lover in the house and I always try to find a way to get to Disney plus I am a HUGE thrill seeker I just LOVE roller coasters. Then there is my oldest daughter who is 14 her fav person is Simba it has been her favorite since she was a little girl. She use to growl like Simba when she was younger when she was upset.. She is not into thrill rides she dislike Tower of Terror so badly.. Next is my other daughter who is 11 and she is still into princesses but I’m not too sure how much longer that will be. She is my thrill seeker she likes to ride the roller coasters with me.
My sister who will be celebrating her birthday while we are down there is 34 (35 in Aug) she is a divorced mom who raises an 8-year-old little girl. My sister’s favorite is Eeyore now who just couldn’t love a person like him. He’s one of my favorites also. My 8 year-old niece is not into princesses at all as a matter of fact she can’t stand them. She is more into “Cars” and “Toy Story”. This will be my sister’s and nieces first time ever to Disney World. They have been to Disneyland plenty of times they have season passes there.

So that was the “WHO” part of my report up next will be “HOW DID THE TRIP COME TO BE”

When Aug 1-10th
Where POR

I am subbin... I noticed you had a link to this in your sig... but now don't. I would love to read along. :goodvibes