A trip full of Triple Stay / Annual Pass / VIPassholder Fun - A Late Feb/Early March Trip

StarWarsMomofGirls!

DIS Veteran
Hello Everyone!!!

Ok, first off, I am sorry fo the name of my trip report... I just couldn't think of anything super clever. But I am glad you guys are here regardless of my lack of title naming ability.

So, what can you expect from this trip? How our triple split stay went, us becoming annual passholders and our very first AP event! We got to run into a few folks from the boards here and ate lots of food, of course!

So, let me get the introductions under way! Cause if you haven't read my other trip reports, you are probably wondering who is we.

First there is me!

My name is Ariella and I am the planner of these trips. (As is most folks writing these things) I work as a project manager during the day and am lucky enough to leave work at 3 to pick up my 2 gals and turn into mom / chauffer.

Next is my DH, Andy.

Andy works in advertising and works hard. So our trips to Disney are a much needed break for him.

Then there is our oldest, Morgan.

Morgan is currently in 5th grade and is 10 turning 11 soon. She has really grown up alot this year and is totally making me nastalgic for the little babies that they used to be!

And last but not least, there is Gwen.

Gwen is currently in 3rd grade and is 8. She is our sassy one for sure.

This was our 7th or maybe 8th trip to Disney World! We went back when the girls were 2 and 5 and thought maybe we will go again in 5 years... Ha! Never did I think back then that we would become Annual Passholders, but that is exactly what happened this trip!

So, a quick backround on the trip itself... I decided this trip that I wanted to build in a true rest day (something that we have actually never done before) and I wanted to do it at a deluxe hotel with a fun pool. So, started my planning a triple split stay!

The plan?