A very happy Disneymoon plus a few other places!

fictual

Earning My Ears
So this will be my first ever trip report, starting from T minus 34 days 23 hours and 40 minutes (who's counting anyway :rolleyes1). Not only is it any trip report but it's gonna be a honeymoon report! I hope you can control your barfing at the extreme lovedupness!

So, as this is my first attempt at one of these things I guess I should introduce myself and the other people involved with this extravaganza!

Okay so there's me!

a>

iframe>

I'm not normally in a shelter with a wooden gun - I swear!
My name is Shayla, I'm 22 and I live in the north east of England, it's always pretty much windy and cold with regular rain - it's dedicated. I currently have two jobs, I'm working behind a bar and I'm also a support worker for individuals with learning disabilities. I have been to Orlando 7 times already and if I could stay there forevers I would :)

Then theres my current fiancé to be husband, the Mickey to my Minnie :lovestruc this is him practising his perfect wizard wand holding stance...

This is Daniel, he is 26 and is simply just amazing! He makes my dreams come true and I can't wait to marry him!! He has been to Orlando once before. It was a spur of the moment trip in 2013 when after a few years of hearing me say how amazing it was he finally gave into my insistent begging and we booked with 5 weeks to go. I knew he'd love it and boyyyyyy I was right. Infact he loved it WAY more than I thought he was going to and now we're pretty much virtually living out our lives based around when we can next visit :earboy2:.

Here's a few photographs of us :):)

And lastly, one of us on our last visit in 2013

Last edited: