A Very Merry 8th Birthday to DD! Update 2/12~Leaving in 8 1/2 hours!!!

jesridge

Mouseketeer
DD'S 8th Birthday Trip and My nieces 1st trip!!!!

When: Feb 15-19th
Where: Offsite
Why: DD turns 8

We are Now Driving:
Feb 14th:8:00 am Leave Indiana
Feb 15th:Arrive Florida
Feb 19th:5:00 pm Leave Florida
Feb:20th:Arrive Home
Those are our plans so far.

So onto the cast:

Me: Jessica 30 ( I Hate having to admit that) I am a preschool teacher and am in the college full-time majoring in Elementary Education. I love love love any and everything Disney. This is my 5th Trip!!!
meepcot.jpg

DD: Brianna is 7 turning 8 on this trip (feb 19th) She loves Disney, the princesses, Mary Poppins, Alice, she loves all of it. Her favorite ride is Everest and her least fav is Tower of terror after riding she said "please tell me I never have to ride that again":sad1:. She is a Competative Cheerleader :cheer2:and a Gymnast, A fashion queen and a Princess princess:!!! This is her 4th Trip!!
029-1.jpg

My sister: Rachel 34, This is her second trip, her last was when she was three.
20636_1360175204265_1228096755_3106.jpg

DN: Tyler 10, This is her 1st trip! She is so excited we asked her to join us, that she has already started packing and counting her money for souviniers! So Cute!!
13535_1286327158110_1228096755_3085.jpg

DS & DH will not be on this trip but don't feel bad for them they are spending a week at Universal in June Boys Only!!

I am currently working on ADR'S and will post them as soon as there done!

We love POFQ, our favorite mod at WDW! The small size make it very nice, it's a peaceful and easy resort. We are staying there the first 2 nights of our upcoming trip then moving over to AKL to finish it off.

Our DD - 2 1/2 is already in love with gymnastics, she has been taking it since summer and is already a pro! She had the "tuck and roll" down after week 1:laughing::laughing: