A Wedding, a cruise, & WDW with my main squeeze :) 4/7-4/16/10

Ashbiez

Mouseketeer

Hello! Welcome to my FIRST ever PTR! I tried one already, but then realized I did it completely wrong - sorry, I'm a newbie :guilty:

Just to clarify so no one gets too excited - its not MY wedding, and its not a Disney wedding! The mutual friend that introduced Bob and I is getting married on a Carnival Cruise. Which was the inspiration for this whole trip! Trust me, if it were mine & a disney wedding, I'd be exploding with excitement right now. :laughing:

Okay - so I guess I should introduce the "cast" of this trip! How fun! All these pictures are from our last trip to WDW in 2007. I figured it was only fitting...

Well, there's moi (obviously!). I'm Ash, 26, and I'm the manager of an educational toy store.
20jmtdk.jpg

Then we have Bob. He's the best, really. He's 24 and does IT work for a car dealership. He's as much of an overgrown kid as me! :love2:
14akf7l.jpg

We've been together for 3 years and just got engaged! Woohoo!:woohoo: We're going to be celebrating that during our Disney trip, and will make sure everyone knows it ;)
2zqrmon.jpg

Other characters....
Mike - the one getting married on the Cruise. The reason Bob and I met. Pretty good guy!
Danielle - Mike's soon-to-be wife. She hates me. But honestly, I don't think she likes much...
Jacob - Best bud to Me, Bob, Mike and pretty much everyone. He's awesome - we'll probably be hanging with him a lot on the ship!
Adam - Best bud of Bob and Mike. He and his GF might be joining us for our first day of WDW since he's never been.

I think that covers the major players!