Anyone interested in a Scrapbooking Cruise?

TN Traveler

DIS Veteran
Hi Everyone........If you have been on this site before you know that I'm a travel agent and I LOVE my job!! I am also crazy about scrapbooking. Today I rec'd my first copy of Memory Makers magazine. Inside is an ad about a 7 day cruise in March on Royal Caribbean's Navigator of the Seas. I thought this was a great idea but knowing that most of us are moms and it would be next to impossible to leave our families for 7 days, thought perhaps a 4 day cruise would be easier to work with.

Would anyone be interested in doing a 4 day cruise out of Miami? I could probably get very good rates for early November or look into May of next year if that would be easier. Give me some feedback and let me know if anyone is interested. I can price several different ships and itineraries for the best deal and then post here if I get a good response. If you have any comments you would like to address to me personally, pls feel free to do so via email. That address is: karenpiper@msn.com

Thanks! hope to hear from ya'll soon

Karen

Hey Beth,
Got your email. I'll try to get something put together for next Spring....maybe a 4 day. I think that'll be easier on everyone instead of a 7 day. Any feedback is greatly appreciated. I'll try to get some ideas, prices, itineraries etc together this weekend and then post here by Monday.
THANKS!
Karen

Sounds like fun. There is one sailing out of Galveston in Oct for7 days. I just cant get away for 7 days while school is going on but a shorter cruise--maybe over a long weekend would probably work for many scrapbooking moms.