Anyone up for a challenge? Cruise bookmarks

wisconsinmom

DIS Veteran
I'm just getting started on a few of the gifts for the FE exchange on my August cruise.

These little page grabber bookmarks are adorable!

http://a.family.go.com/images/cms/disney/PDFs/Pook-A-Looz-Bookmarks-v4.pdf

I'd love a similar style (the fold over bookmark) but specific for a cruise, either a picture of the Dream, or the DCL symbol, or the characters in the cruise wear. I'm not too picky;)

The cruise is on the Dream, August 16th:)

I hope I didn't offend the original artist. I really liked the original design and used it with some modifications.

Let me know what you think or if it offends anyone (I will remove it).

5857862795_ed899c212a_m.jpg

PS...for some reason I can't get the picture to enlarge. Let me know and I will just email it.

I have a number of conventional bookmarks so I thought I would try these:

DCL-BM-18.jpg

DCL-BM-19.jpg

DCL-BM-20.jpg

I hope I didn't offend the original artist. I really liked the original design and used it with some modifications.

PS...for some reason I can't get the picture to enlarge. Let me know and I will just email it.

These are just adorable. If you don't mind can I get a copy as well...jleitz@excite.com.

Thank you so much

Thse are fab if you wouldn't mind could you email them to me too?
shereeclark20@hotmail.com

Thanks!

I would love a copy if you wouldn't mind. sto159@sbcglobal.net

How freaking cute! Good work! Would you mind sharing with me too? kristin_prozac_07@yahoo.com Thanks!

These are just adorable. If you don't mind can I get a copy as well...jleitz@excite.com.

Thank you so much

Thse are fab if you wouldn't mind could you email them to me too?
shereeclark20@hotmail.com

Thanks!

All above emails have been sent. If I have forgotten anyone please let me know. I have been on vacation and lost my place on who requested the bookmarks....:lmao: :rolleyes1