B2B-EBTA, 7 Night Northern Europe

Suecot2000

Mouseketeer
Here, I sit in my living room with the realization that I've hit the 100 day mark. WOW!

In 100 days I'll be boarding the Disney Magic for the trip of a lifetime, the EBTA followed by the 7 Night Norhern European. If you are counting....that's 22 days onboard. Plus, the addition of a day at Magic Kingdom the day prior to boarding the Magic...now upto 23 days. Oh yeah, flying down the evening before my day at Magic Kingdom so that I can have a full day there...that makes a grand total of 24 days away from home. YIKES!

So, I'll be visiting a total of 9 countries and 2 continents. It will be interesting to keep a tally of nautical miles traveled. Note to self...try to keep a tally.

Ok, I've never done any type of trip report before, so this is a first for me. Right now my brain is bouncing all over the place with ideas of what to write. With that in mind, I will take a pause and continue after I've considered what direction my writing will head.

Be back in a bit!

Still getting accustomed to the new boards, I'm using my iPad to post and Still trying to figure out the picture inserting. Discovered something new today, so I'm going to try it.

Let me introduce myself.

Hi, I'm Sue
image.jpg

Here I am with my guy, and as you can tell huge Ravens fan and that I'm from the Baltimore area. For this adventure I'll be traveling solo, sort of. I'll be in a cabin alone, but traveling with some good friends of mine Robin and Angel.

(Ok, this is where I was going to insert a photo of them, but the file is too large. I'll have to wait until I get on my laptop of play around with some photos. Using my iPad right now.)