Bold and the Beautiful Fans- Let's Chat!!!!

r3ngels

<font color=darkorchid>I am a bit odd! But in a cu
I am new to B&B and I have a few questions.... :confused3

First of all.... Phoebe who just came back is Taylor's Daughter is it Ridge's too?

Also is Felicia being so mean to Bridget just because of Dante (is that his name) because didn't they get along when she thought she was going to die? Brid was going to raise the baby right? Felicia and Bridget have the same Dad so they are sisters, and were they both married to Nick and now they both like this other guy?

And at the b-day party I saw Sally Spectra (is that her name?) with Thornes family I thought they all hated each other... and was Darla her daughter?

I think that is all I have for now :happytv:

Thanks for your help...

(Any spoilers welcome-- :smooth: )

Okay- Let's Chat :listen:

r3ngels said:
I am new to B&B and I have a few questions.... :confused3

First of all.... Phoebe who just came back is Taylor's Daughter is it Ridge's too?

Also is Felicia being so mean to Bridget just because of Dante (is that his name) because didn't they get along when she thought she was going to die? Brid was going to raise the baby right? Felicia and Bridget have the same Dad so they are sisters, and were they both married to Nick and now they both like this other guy?

And at the b-day party I saw Sally Spectra (is that her name?) with Thornes family I thought they all hated each other... and was Darla her daughter?

I think that is all I have for now :happytv:

Thanks for your help...

(Any spoilers welcome-- :smooth: )

Okay- Let's Chat :listen:

I'll post any spoilers when I find them!

Yes, she is Taylor/Ridge's twin DD and they have another, Stephanie, away at school. I think she looks A LOT like Amber!