CLOSED Points for Rent: 53 BRV Points @ $14/pt. Must be used by 11/30/2019

Status
Not open for further replies.

tamu91

Howdy!
I have 53 Boulder Ridge Villas points for rent. All 53 points must be used by end of November, 2019.

Let me know your travel dates, # of people in your party, accommodation size, and which DVC resort you would like to book and I can check the availability.

If the unit you've requested is available and would like to proceed, 50% payment due when you receive the DVC confirmation from me. The remaining 50% is due 60 days prior to the check-in date. If the final payment is not made within 60 days of your check-in date, your reservation may be canceled without a refund.

If you need to change your travel dates, I can't offer a refund but I will make every effort to secure another booking for you but keep in mind, DVC inventories may be limited.

I have been renting points on this board since 2004 so I have plenty of references upon request.

Hi. I’m a little new to this but I’m looking at booking a trip for 2 adults and a 4yr old 11/17-21. Totally fine with a studio. Hoping for something at all 53 pts or fewer. Would only be interested in MK, so something near there would be preferable but I realize is less likely.

Thanks!

Hi. I’m a little new to this but I’m looking at booking a trip for 2 adults and a 4yr old 11/17-21. Totally fine with a studio. Hoping for something at all 53 pts or fewer. Would only be interested in MK, so something near there would be preferable but I realize is less likely.

Thanks!

No availability for all 4 nights at MK resorts during those dates

Hi there! Looking for any resort, checking in either August 3, 4, or 5 2019, four nights total needed (but 3 will also do) at any resort. Party of 5.

Thanks!

Hi there! Looking for any resort, checking in either August 3, 4, or 5 2019, four nights total needed (but 3 will also do) at any resort. Party of 5.

Thanks!