Dancing Through Disney: A June/July 2019 PTR UPDATE 12/15

ZFamily5

DIS Veteran
Hello, and welcome!

Thank you for stopping by another ZFamily5 PTR! It's been a while... the last trip we took to the World was after I graduated high school in 2015. Needless to say, we are more than ready to be back in our favorite place!

Who are we?

IMG_0971.JPG

I am Brenna, a 22 year old senior in college studying elementary education. Any time that is not devoted to lesson plans and grading gets spent on dance marathon, an organization at my college that raises money for a local children's hospital. In terms of Disney favorites, I love Splash Mountain, the Boardwalk, and Fantasmic!

Pictured with me are my parents. My dad works in local government. He is a major foodie and loves finding new and exciting things to eat around the World. His Disney favorites include Splash Mountain, the Polynesian, and Via Napoli.

My mom is a high school English teacher. She loves Disney and works hard on budgeting to make these trips a reality. Her Disney favorites include Peter Pan's Flight, Yak and Yeti, and eating chocolate chip cookies on Main Street.

The fun doesn't stop there, we have two more travelers - my always hilarious, sometimes sassy, super smart sisters!

IMG_8238.jpg

Tegan is a freshman in college studying production design - basically she wants to paint sets for theatrical productions. She loves art, baking, her dog, and Netflix. Tegan's Disney favorites include Splash Mountain (are you noticing a theme?), Mickey ice cream, and Via Napoli.

IMG_8237.jpg

Rounding out our family is Kaelin. Kaelin is in eighth grade and spends most of her time at dance. Seriously - about 30 hours a week. She is the life of the party when she's not experiencing typical teenage grouchiness. Kaelin's Disney favorites include Figment, Chef Mickey's, and Big Thunder Mountain Railroad.

Now that the group has been established, how about a few more details?