Disney Dream September 28th 2018 3 night Bahamian Halloween on the High Seas Cruise

Carey_B

Dinglehopper
Hi, it doesn't look like anyone has started a thread for this one yet so here goes...

We've just booked and this is our first Disney cruise (first cruise ever in fact). We're really interested in taking part in the FE for this cruise and as I have limited experience with this I'd be totally happy for someone else to take control of organising this, give me a shout if interested!

Either way will be interesting to see who else is sailing with us and who else is this excited so far in advance!

Here's a few bits and pieces for the cruise below:

===========

Cruise Itinerary

September 28th 2018 - October 1st 2018

Friday 28th - Port Canaveral and sea
Saturday 29th - Nassau, Bahamas
Sunday 30th - Disney Castaway Cay
Monday 1st - Port Canaveral

===========

Fish Extender

Fish Extender Basics: http://www.wdwinfo.com/disney-cruise-line/fish-extender-basics.htm

Maximum of 10 cabins per group so everyone can afford to participate. All cabins in your group, including adult only cabins, to receive gifts to make it fun for everyone!

If you would like to participate in the Fish Extender for this cruise, reply to this thread with the following information and you will be added to the official list. Include as much or as little as you wish!

DIS Username:
Stateroom:
Adults:
(name, age at time of cruise, gender, favorite Disney characters, etc)
Children: (name, age at time of cruise, gender, favorite Disney characters, etc)
Any Allergies?:
Celebrations:

Official Fish Extender List: (TBC)

===========

Last edited:
Here's the details for us to get this started

DIS Username: Carey_B
Stateroom: 7031
Adults: 2 sisters. Carey will be 32 at the time of cruising, favourites are the villains, baymax and The Rescuers.
Sam will be celebrating her 30th birthday at the time of cruising, favourites are Nightmare Before Christmas, Moana and Dumbo.
Children: None