Dreaming until I'm Back on the Dream! March 2017 PTR (New 12/13/16)

TinkerbellLuvr7

Tinkerbellluvr7
Hello Everyone!
I'm back for another cruise PTR!!!!!

My goal at the beginning of my last cruise PTR was to end with a countdown and new PTR. I didn't think it would happen but Dreams came true…again!

Join me for the longest wait I've ever had for a cruise!!!
349 Days To Go!

Last edited:
The Intros:

Welcome again to the PTR! Here's who's going….

Me (Megan) I'm a 31 year old teacher/ WDW CM (seasonally.) I'm originally from Pittsburgh, PA and now live right outside of Orlando. I did the Disney College Program, Internship and now I've been back in FL for almost 5 years now and love it! I am the planner…to the extreme at times but it's lessened after living here! This will be my third cruise…all have been on the Dream.

Mom is joining me again for the trip! She's retired and lives with my dad in PA. Dad has no desire to do a cruise to the Bahama's or Caribbean so he is planning a trip with my brother this summer which will take them to CA! I enjoy the mother-daughter time and mom is THRILLED to try a 4 night cruise! This will be her second cruise…her first was on the Dream.

Here's some fav pics from our 2015 cruise!

UP NEXT:
THE PLAN…SO FAR….

The Plan…so far!

After a pretty successful TR from my last cruise, I decided that I would go ahead and do a PTR early! This is the longest wait I'll have for a cruise. My first cruise in 2013 was booked in Nov. 2012 (with an ex bf) and we cruised in March 2013. My 2nd cruise was booked in Jan 2015 with mom and we cruised in March 2015. This cruise was booked just shy of a year in advance. Most families book a year or more in advance so this will be a super long wait!!!

We don't have much planned now since it's so far out but here's what I do know as of today

When: March 13th-17th, 2017
Mom will fly in the night of March 12th and fly out the afternoon of the 17th

Where/What: Disney Dream!