February Marval Day at Sea on the Dream

JOY K

Earning My Ears
Welcome to my pre/post trip report. If you are planning to comb through this post looking for typos and spelling errors you can point out, you have hit the jackpot. I spelled first, frist, on our door magnet last year and didn't notice until it was up on the door and pointed out by a friend. If you see errors, feel free to point them out, but no promises I will fix them. If you see something factually inaccurate though, please tell me because I never want to spread misinformation. This is a pretty long post, but I tried to include all the things I want to know about other people's trip and some shout outs to the people who helped to make my trip magical.

Background-My name is Joy and I am a 2nd grade teacher from WV. I am married to my wonderful husband of 16 years and I have 2 sons. The first is 23 and out on his own and the youngest is turning 15.

WDW-We went to WDW 6 years ago and had an amazing, perfect, once in a life time experience. I planned more for that than my big church wedding, and it paid off big time. There are so many amazing experiences to have and places to go in the world that I am more of a check it off the bucket list kind of gal. So when I had no real desire to return, it wasn't a surprise, or a negative statement about WDW.