Filthy Bathrooms!

Winmickey

Earning My Ears
I have been coming to Disneyworld with my family since 1994. I had been here a few times before prior to having a family. One of the most unique and positive things about Walt Disney World was cleanliness. I visited from Wednesday April 3rd through April 7th and found any bathroom I went to on property was dirty and had multiple broken dryers paper dispensers toilets etc. I have been during the busy Christmas season and many times during Easter and Spring break periods. Dirty paper on the floors dirty sinks empty toilet paper rolls leaky faucets etc. I was sick to my stomache after seeing these public restrooms in such a awful state . I had family and friends who had never been to Disney before . I had bragged up the condition of the parks and restaurants and now my Disney is not a standout anymore and wondered if any other frequent park guests have noticed this awful neglect and decline.

I have been coming to Disneyworld with my family since 1994. I had been here a few times before prior to having a family. One of the most unique and positive things about Walt Disney World was cleanliness. I visited from Wednesday April 3rd through April 7th and found any bathroom I went to on property was dirty and had multiple broken dryers paper dispensers toilets etc. I have been during the busy Christmas season and many times during Easter and Spring break periods. Dirty paper on the floors dirty sinks empty toilet paper rolls leaky faucets etc. I was sick to my stomache after seeing these public restrooms in such a awful state . I had family and friends who had never been to Disney before . I had bragged up the condition of the parks and restaurants and now my Disney is not a standout anymore and wondered if any other frequent park guests have noticed this awful neglect and decline.
Did you grab somebody and say anything....or send an email to GS. Do that....you'll get a response.