First Disney trip in several years - critique my itinerary!

WawaCoffee

Thank the Phoenicians
My girlfriend and I will be visiting Disney from January 7th-11th. For both of us, the last time we visited Disney was during the 1990s. We wanted to stay longer than just the 7th to the 11th, but this is the only time we were both able to get off of work at the same time. She tasked me with all of the planning, as I enjoy being "in control" of this sort of thing. I haven't been to Disney in a long time (what seems like forever), so any critiquing of my itinerary is greatly appreciated!

Note: Due to a physical injury, my girlfriend cannot go on any rides with sudden twists/turns/drops. This mainly means roller-coasters and rides such as Tower of Terror.

January 7th
  • Arrive at Port Orleans Riverside (Royal Room w/Garden View) by 12PM. Leave luggage at front desk and head to Hollywood Studios (this is the park I have very little knowledge of, critiquing is appreciated)
  • Grab a quick service lunch
  • Fast Pass for Toy Story Mania
  • Fast Pass for Star Tours
  • Dinner at Sci-Fi (ADR confirmed for 6PM)
  • I will possibly jump on line for Tower of Terror and ride solo, if the wait time is short
  • Fast Pass for Fantasmic
January 8th (Extra Magic Hours at night for Epcot)
  • Breakfast at Garden Grill (ADR confirmed for 8:30AM)
  • Fast Pass for Soarin
  • Jump on Living with the Land, assuming the line isn't too long and we have enough time
  • Fast Pass for Spaceship Earth (we definitely want to ride this twice for nostalgia purposes; once in the afternoon, and once again before exiting the park at closing)
  • Fast Pass for El Rio Del Tiempo
  • Browse World Showcase, I will possibly jump on single rider line for Test Track if wait time is low
  • Dinner at La Hacienda de San Angel (ADR confirmed for 6:15PM)
  • Find a good spot for Illuminations at 9PM
  • Enjoy more of World Showcase, possibly ride Journey w/Figment, and Spaceship Earth one last time