Graduation 2020 December PTR - Updated 11/26

Amunet

DIS Veteran
:welcome:
To my WDW 2020 PTR!
This trip has been a long time coming, even before Covid struck and I'm excited to finally be able to visit one of my favorite places in the world during my favorite time of the year :)
This PTR is a bit short lived due to the trip being so close, but hey, need to put my plans somewhere, right?

The Who ...

Kristal - Me
FjHE4G.jpg

I am a part time Lecturer at an online Pagan Seminary and waiting results for a Fulbright study and internship at the Smithsonian. My love of Disney really started in 2008, my first visit to WDW and I've been going back ever since! My favorite Disney vacation has to be DCL though, which I started sailing in 2012. (flattering photo, no? :p)
Favorite Disney Character: Elsa
Favorite DCL Ship: The Magic
Favorite WDW Ride: Frozen Ever After

Rich - Significant Other
phxLlW.jpg

Rich is a Journeyman Automotive Technician that was converted to a Disney vacation enthusiast by me. His first ever Cruise was DCL EB Panama Canal of 2016 then visited WDW right after, which was also his first WDW experience.
Favorite Disney Character: Doc Hudson
Favorite DCL Ship: The Magic
Favorite WDW Ride: Millennium Falcon: Smugglers Run

LQal3P.jpg

We've been together for about 5.5 years and currently reside South West of Minneapolis, Minnesota with our kitty Mochi ...

Mochi Kitty
nrEFCG.jpg

This is our furry baby that we will have to leave behind at a wonderful boarding facility. She enjoys this new boarding place so we don't feel as bad leaving her anymore.
Not only is she named after a Japanese delicacy, she is named after the cat in Big Hero 6 since she's a cute calico as well.
The What ...

This is a 5 night trip at Disney World, the longest Rich has stayed at WDW, with a 24 hour drive each way from Minnesota.

The Where ...
Art of Animation - Little Mermaid room
The last time I stayed here was the year they opened up (2012) and Rich has never stayed here.