Have you ever sued anyone ?

Im sorry If you mentioned what you do I missed it, expert testimony on what ?

I'm a subject matter expert in due diligence, specifically relating to M&A, anti-money laundering and the foreign corrupt practices act. Its super nerdy, unless you're in dd or high finance.