Help Picking a room/Building at the Polynesian

Disney Forever

Disney Fanatic
This is my first time staying at the polynesian, (I've been to disney 10 times) I reserved a lagoon view room, can someone please help me pick out the best building (or room if you can) that would give the best view of Cinderella's Castle.

Thanks in advance

Nathan

Without a doubt I'd go with Tahiti!!!!!!! The views from there are amazing and what I like best is that the rooms on both the 2nd and 3rd floors have balconies. Some of the other (older) buildings only have balconies on the 3rd floor. Plus, this is one of the newer buildings and there is a double vanity in the bathroom. (That really makes a big difference when getting ready - at least to me and my DH.)

Have a great time!!!!!!!!!!!

Another vote for Tahiti. The rooms are the largest in the resort I think. We stayed in a 1st floor room last summer and really enjoyed being able to walk right out the door to the beach which was steps away. The view of the castle was amazing and it was so nice to sit on the patio and watch the fireworks. You'll have a great time no matter where you are at the Poly!

I the folks above are 100% on target in my opinion. My wife and I just returned yesterday and we stayed in Hawaii. Tahiti is newer and has more balconies. Hawaii did not show its age as Disney keeps their goodies well above par but I probably would stay in Tahiti on the next visit, concierge was great but really not worth an extra $90.00 per day for cont breakfasts and munchies. Staff was well above par. Housekeeping was attentive, staff were more than helpful. Great Experience at Polynesian!

We were in room 1036 in the Tahiti building. It was perfect. We had a great view of the Magic Kingdom. Our room was on the ground floor so we were just 50 yards from the water. There was even a hammock right there on the sandy shore. Also the ferryboat dock was pretty close.

Disney Junkie,