Hi I am Adam

Status
Not open for further replies.

AdamEfimoff

DIS Veteran
I am sorry. You must be wondering who I am ?

My name is Adam Efimoff, I work at a top dining venture called Urbane in Brisbane Australia. I eat out frequently in my city and have been lucky enough to go to many top hotels in the world. I love to cook and love to travel. I am studying hospitality and tourism at Griffith University. I have been to USA Canada France UK and Japan and India. I own over 100 guidebooks. I have Asperger syndrome. I also see a lot of shows in Australia mainly Cirque du Soeli and Broadway Shows. I have seen Billy Elliott , The Lion king , Legally Blonde in my home country. And Billy Elliot , Phantom, Les Mis, Jersey Boys Matilda, Book of Mormon in UK or Bway . I usually stay at Four Seasons Taj or Mandarin Oriental BTW I am 27 . I am not new just thought I should introduce

Last edited:

Hi I am Adam sorry for all the questions. I plan lots of trips . And do lots and lots and lots and lots of questions of research. To plan the best trip I can. I also just love planning trips for planning trips sake. But all the questions atm is just research

just going to ask some silly questions? Do people buy gift cards if staying off site to give to young kids so they have there own spending money?

Is there anything that drives you up the wall that I am doing. Let me know. And I will delete those comments and will refrain.

#Icanbeobnicious

Hi I am just going to say something. Even though I am a native speaker. I have never been really good at English. I have a disability and its possibly the reason I get spoiled by my parents. My English is really ****. If you find it hard to read . I will try to translate back to English from Adam.

Hi Adam,