i am new with some question??

nymomof3

Mouseketeer
Hi, and its great to be here planning my trip to universal in july. I was just wondering is there anyway of getting a good deal on onsite hotel, or what they are posting on their site is the cheapest. also can u do universal in one day and the same for ioa. thanks to anyone who can help. also would a 5yr old love this trip or is he to young still.thanks

Entertainment rates, fan club and annual pass holders get the best rates. Both parks can be done in one day. (one day each that is).

You will love it!

The entertainment rate is probably your best option. Peope have been reporting getting these rates for July. Call 1-800-be-a-star and see what they have available. You will need the entertainment card (included in the ent. book) at check-in. My 5 year old (as of last year) LOVED these parks - favorites being ET and the Curious George water area at Universal, and Spiderman at IOA. As long as your little one isn't EXTREMELY timid, he should do fine.

A third for the entertainment rate. Again, both parks can be done in one day each, but I think that if you have the time a third day should be saved to go back and hit shows or rides you liked a lot or missed.

What is the entertainment rate. and where do i get the book. this is what i love about these boards, you get some great info. i used them to plan my DW vacation 2yrs ago.

The book can be obtained at http://www.entertainment.com. It is a coupon book with a discount card at the front. Before you order one though, call the hotel and make sure the rate is available for your times.

thank you so much, the rate is so much better. just one more question, which entertainment book do i order. do i order the orlando one or anyone

It is probably best to order the one for your area so that you can use the coupons at home.