• Controversial Topics
    Several months ago, I added a private sub-forum to allow members to discuss these topics without fear of infractions or banning. It's opt-in, opt-out. Corey Click Here

I have to write it down somewhere!! 1 Week To Go!!!

danalee

You wouldnt understand, its a New Kids thing!
Hello :goodvibes

I just have to write about our upcoming trip, (we leave next friday Sept 17th)and what a better place than here on the Dis were people 'get it" :lmao:

I have never done a Pre-Trip Report before... Dining Reports, oh yeah were foodies, but this is a first!

First up some intro:
Me: I'm Dana A Disney nut, Obsessive Disney Planner, SAHM who owns her own Tastefully Simple Business for the past 8 years that helps with our Disney Trips!
Hubby: I swayed him to the 'Disney Side" back in 94 when we were just dating and he thought Disney was 'Just for Kids" We will be Celebrating our 12th Wedding Anniversary this Trip! :cloud9:
DS: My little Disney Planner in Training! We surprised him with his first trip in August of 2005 for his 6th birthday, he will be 11 on this trip and loves to help me plan our days and dining plan spots! :hug:
DM: My mom, her first Disney trip was in 98 (she, along with my brother) came along on mine & the Hubby's Honeymoon....yes you read that right, our honeymoon :lmao: long story short, she was never able to come we were able to make it happen so we did! She loves hearing all the plans and is my sounding board!
Sara: Her sister was a cusion by marrige in a far out kinda sorta way...(that story is truley to long, lol) but she and I were friends when we were younger, she grew up by my grandparents, after high school she went into the Air Force and just last year retired from the Air Force after 20 years, and moved back home. We now own my grandparents home and she is our neighbor and dear friend! She was at Disney once for 3 days while on leave a few years ago and cant wait to go back!