Interest thread Parks/Icons 2" words 4" Letters Please read post 21

JJ&JHsmom

DIS Veteran
Since I am new to this if I have forgetten any relevant info please let me know.

Sign-ups will be January 28-31
Due Date will be April 11

2" letter requirements, all capital letters please. Letter measures 2" with a mat behind it, embellished at least once to fit the theme of the word.

Group 1 DISNEYWORLD
Group 2 MAGIC KINGDOM
Group 3 MAIN ST USA
Group 4 FANTASYLAND
Group 5 ADVENTURELAND
Group 6 FRONTIERLAND
Group 7 LIBERTY SQUARE
Group 8 TOMORROWLAND
Group 9 TOONTOWN
Group 10 CASTLE
Group 11 EPCOT
Group 12 SPACESHIP EARTH
Group 13 HOLLYWOOD STUDIOS
Group 14 SORCERER HAT
Group 15 ANIMAL KINGDOM
Group 16 TREE OF LIFE
Group 17 ASIA
Group 18 AFRICA
Group 19 DINOLAND USA
Group 20 DISCOVERY ISLAND
Group 21 DOWNTOWN DISNEY
Group 22 PARTNERS

4 Inch Letter Groups: Make your specified letter(s) 4 inches tall with a shadow/mat behind it. Embellish your letter at least once to go along with the theme of the title. You may use patterned paper or solid colored cardstock. Please be creative and use colors that represent your group selection.

Group A. Theme Park
W (Walt):
D (Disney):
W (World):

Group B. Disney Specific Parks
M (Magic):
K (Kingdom):
E (Epcot):
D (Disney):
H (Hollywood):
S (Studios):
A (Animal):
K (Kingdom):

Group C. Epcot Countries
M (Mexico):
N (Norway):
C (China):
G (Germany):
I (Italy):
U (USA):
J (Japan):
M (Morocco):
F (France):
U (United Kingdom):
C (Canada):

Group D. Park Icons
C (Castle):
T (Tree of Life):
S (Sorcerer Hat):
S (Spaceship Earth Ball):

I copied the groups from last year's swap, any additions, subtractions or changes you would like to see, please let me know. I am debating on Toontown or maybe switching to Circus as I know parts are due to open this year.

Cassey

:yay: I love how these look on our pages, and they are quick and easy.

Cassey