June 2019!

Tiggerlover91

DIS Veteran
party:

I don't see a thread for June 2019, I hope this is okay! Who here is heading to Disneyworld in June? I'm a teacher, so my son and I will be there from June 2nd to June 6th. We're going to be staying at All Star Sports...he picked that one! I haven't booked anything yet, because I'm waiting on those Florida resident rates. Mousesavers says it should hit sometime in February. How convenient....that's when we get our refund too!

Anyone got FPs in their heads and ready to book when our time comes in April?

Leave your dates and I'll post them here

June DISers

ml sumner June 1st - June 7th
LovingPooh June 1st-June 8th
AggieDizzer June 1st-June 8th

DigitalOlli June 1st-June 8th
magrudersmakes3 June 1st-June 8th
Tiggerlover91 June 2nd-June 6th
ID_dismom June 2nd-June 11th
MinnieMSue June 2nd-June16th
Terpsichore June 7th-June 10th
Oneanne June 8th-June 14th
wmurphy June 8th-June 15th

Ostatecowboy June 9th-June 14th
diser_fam June 9th-June 15th
3DisneyBuggs June 11th-June 16th
JWoww June 15th-June 20th
lilpiglet97 June 15th - June 22nd
kappyfamily June 16th-June 23rd
gallmcduck June 16th-June 23rd
shaunj June 18th-June 24th
dstemm June 18th-June 25th
Dicentras June 19th-June 23rd
Mrs. W June 19th-June 26th
ama123 June 20th-June 27th
gg060571 June 22nd-July 2nd
emiliemtblanc June 25th-June 27th
3DisneyBuggs June 27th-July 3rd
Suejacken June 27th-July 3rd
disneydreamer1970 June 28th-July 2nd

Last edited:
party:

I don't see a thread for June 2019, I hope this is okay! Who here is heading to Disneyworld in June? I'm a teacher, so my son and I will be there from June 9th to June 13th. We're going to be staying at All Star Sports...he picked that one! I haven't booked anything yet, because I'm waiting on those Florida resident rates. Mousesavers says it should hit sometime in February. How convenient....that's when we get our refund too!

Anyone got FPs in their heads and ready to book when our time comes in April?