Late Sept/Oct or Jersey Week 2019??

Imamom2

Mouseketeer
Planning now as I will have to book 11 mths. out and I'm torn between 9/27 thru 10/01 or 11/06 thru 11/11 2019. I'm a Jersey teacher and we want to do F&W again. We did October 2017 and it was ok but there was so much hurricane stress I'm considering November next year. I've avoided that week because so many of my students go ;) I would love to do the late September trip but the hurricanes have been getting worse and we do make non-refundable reservations with a vacation site. What can I expect for the last week of F&W? We will miss MNSSHP in November and I was hoping to do that, too. Any input would be most appreciated.

I’m a jersey counselor and this will be year 3 for us going Jersey week. I have nothing else to compare it to but you most likely will never see any of your students. The weather is amazing but it is definitely crowded. Especially MK on non party nights. I can tell already by the lack of FPs that it will be crowded again this Jersey week. But I think it always is crowded!go to MVMCP party instead!

I’m a jersey counselor and this will be year 3 for us going Jersey week. I have nothing else to compare it to but you most likely will never see any of your students. The weather is amazing but it is definitely crowded. Especially MK on non party nights. I can tell already by the lack of FPs that it will be crowded again this Jersey week. But I think it always is crowded!go to MVMCP party instead!

Oh I didn't think of the Christmas Party! Thanks, I will definitely consider it.