Leaving in two days, planning our QS

Sara_miichelle

Earning My Ears
Hi guys, this is my first time posting on the DIS boards. I have been a long time lurker and have gotten SO much helpful information for the planning of our trip from the Boards. Thank you!!

We are leaving for our trip Friday morning! EEEEK! And will arrive to Orlando Saturday morning.
This will be my husbands first EVER trip to Disneyworld, and my 5th. My 3rd trip as an adult, but the last 2 trips have been on other peoples schedules doing what they want to do, so I'm excited to have made all the plans and be doing what my husband and I are interested in.

The first day we are going to drive over and see NASA, and then back to Orlando for dinner at Boma. Is there anything we should stop and see along the way?

We have 6 Disney park days and 2 days in Universal. I am SO SO excited!
Does anyone have any reservations for quick service locations? We are on DDP and have all our TS reservations but are still fairly up in the air about where we want to go for QS. I am sooo excited to eat some yummy food.

Hi guys, this is my first time posting on the DIS boards. I have been a long time lurker and have gotten SO much helpful information for the planning of our trip from the Boards. Thank you!!

We are leaving for our trip Friday morning! EEEEK! And will arrive to Orlando Saturday morning.
This will be my husbands first EVER trip to Disneyworld, and my 5th. My 3rd trip as an adult, but the last 2 trips have been on other peoples schedules doing what they want to do, so I'm excited to have made all the plans and be doing what my husband and I are interested in.

The first day we are going to drive over and see NASA, and then back to Orlando for dinner at Boma. Is there anything we should stop and see along the way?

We have 6 Disney park days and 2 days in Universal. I am SO SO excited!