Magic Bands

I ordered two sets (cancelled & rebooked). Both were shipped. Both arrived in about a week. There was a note on the MB page saying they would be available at the front desk, but then i got the shipping notification and they arrived via USPS (I'm in NC).

I ordered two sets (cancelled & rebooked). Both were shipped. Both arrived in about a week. There was a note on the MB page saying they would be available at the front desk, but then i got the shipping notification and they arrived via USPS (I'm in NC).
Well I put in for an order for our bands. I would like to order some decals to go on them, but with the Covid situation we may be in the position of having to cancel the day before.

I ordered one upgrade to get them right away.
I ordered decals from magic your band they are taking longer to get here than the bands.

I'm a newbie, so apologies for what might be a dumb question... I had booked a couple months ago, ordered and recieved magic bands. (I booked resort separately from park tickets).

Then I had to cancel my original room reservation (originally it was under a group rate) and rebooked for the exact same dates because I found a better rate.

Do you happen to know if the MBs I originally received will still work? I did not get the complimentary ones.

Now I'm worried they won't work.

I'm a newbie, so apologies for what might be a dumb question... I had booked a couple months ago, ordered and recieved magic bands. (I booked resort separately from park tickets).

Then I had to cancel my original room reservation (originally it was under a group rate) and rebooked for the exact same dates because I found a better rate.

Do you happen to know if the MBs I originally received will still work? I did not get the complimentary ones.

Yes, they will work