Magic-January-31-2018-4 night-Bahama-Leaving from Miami

Lisanell

Earning My Ears
This is going to be our second Disney cruise . We are so excited and can't wait. I am starting this thread to see if there are any fellow cruisers that would like to coordinate a Fish Extender swap.
I am new to this so I probably shouldn't be the coordinator.

This is going to be our second Disney cruise . We are so excited and can't wait. I am starting this thread to see if there are any fellow cruisers that would like to coordinate a Fish Extender swap.
I am new to this so I probably shouldn't be the coordinator.
Hi, we will be on this cruise as well! It will be our 1st Disney cruise! We are also interested in joining a fish extender swap!
Once you get to 10 posts I'll send you a PM about the FE.

We will be on this cruise also. This is our third Disney cruise but the first time we have heard about fish extenders. I am wanting all info possible!!

Welcome, You need to have 10 posts before the site will allow us to PM. Looks like I will be setting up the group with a LOT of help from my daughter.
If you go to Pinterest you will find more info than you need on what FE are and how to participate.

We will be on this cruise also. This is our third Disney cruise but the first time we have heard about fish extenders. I am wanting all info possible!!
I'm not sure my reply got thru. You need 10 posts before the powers that be will let us PM. Since it looks like I will be organizing (With a LOT of help from my daughter) I will start the list soon. In the mean time if you go to Pinterest and ask about FE you will get tons of info.

I am just learning all this so please bear with me as I attempt to start our FE group.
in the man time I would love to hear about what y'all are excited about.

If you love to snorkel we took a catamaran out of Nassau on our last trip, if was well worth the money. This time we might do the Queens Stairs in Nassau, has anyone done that before?