Merch Pass drawing for Minnie Mouse Main Attraction King Arthur Carrousel

I’m just learning they started doing these! So Tuesday we can sign up for it? I’m a little confused.

I’m just learning they started doing these! So Tuesday we can sign up for it? I’m a little confused.
Yes, you click on the link and choose which items you want to be in the running for and hit submit. You will get an email if you are chosen for any of the items that will send you to your shopping cart on shopDisney, where the items will already be placed. You are not obligated to purchase them though.

Yes, you click on the link and choose which items you want to be in the running for and hit submit. You will get an email if you are chosen for any of the items that will send you to your shopping cart on shopDisney, where the items will already be placed. You are not obligated to purchase them though.
And this is what starts Tuesday, correct? The submitting my info to be in the running—not the purchasing?

Correct - we have one day to submit - 8/11. If chosen you will get an email HOWEVER many have said they didn't get an email but the items you are chosen for are automatically loaded into your cart so check there :-)

And this is what starts Tuesday, correct? The submitting my info to be in the running—not the purchasing?
Exactly what Tranguil Breeze said. Also, many who tried failed to get anything from the Peter Pan release. Be prepared for anything, including disappointment. I haven't managed to get anything myself.

Registration is now open TODAY ONLY! Good luck everyone!!

I really wish there was some confirmation that your entry has truly been submitted. Yes you get the confirmation note when you click submit, but there is no way to go back and check that I can find. An email confirmation would be nice. Oh well...

Last edited:
Did Wreck-It Ralph crash anyone else's entry while awaiting confirmation? Phew! I was able to start over and complete my entry. Good luck.