Need a hostess...

Ok - am I understanding that you do want me to host?

I will go through some of the other swap posts and put together our information in a new thread. I will get it out there some time this afternoon or tomorrow morning.

I am excited about this!!
Sandy

RealMickeysGirl said:
Ok - am I understanding that you do want me to host?

:cheer2: :banana: :cheer2: :banana:

Whoo-hoo! You're the best! I am really excited about this swap!

:Pinkbounc :cheer2: (Not that you could tell or anything!) :teeth:

What kind of swap do you guys like best?:confused3

The point swap where one item is assigned and you choose your other items based on a total number of points that everyone is making OR a list of items and you just sign up for what you want to make (one from group a and one from group b kind of thing)??

Either one is fine with me.:thumbsup2

Sandy

The pick-an-element from a list kind works better for me. That could be because I'm not good at the whole math thing, but that's just me! :teeth:

Hi girls, maybe we could just choose a Character this time and send 3 elements for it from the element list without telling anyone making it more of a surprise? I don't know I was just thinking aloud ..

bigsis1970 said:
Hi girls, maybe we could just choose a Character this time and send 3 elements for it from the element list without telling anyone making it more of a surprise? I don't know I was just thinking aloud ..

making the character or the elements the suprise?? I do love this idea..lol

I'd prefer we choose our characters and than surprise w/ the elements... I could just for see all of us on the same wave length and getting lots of duplicates.. not that we wouldn't use them and love them dearly!! :confused3

I like the element surprise idea, and picking the character for exactly the reason Princess Nancy said. That way, we'd have a character variety and the anticipation of seeing the elements!