New here, but I'm going to give this a try!

Charilee7

Earning My Ears
I'm new to the boards so I'll introduce myself. I'm Chari, a 27 year old mom of one little princess (Miss J, age 6) and married to my bff Dan who is 30. I'm a recent grad of nursing school and this trip is a "Thank God it's over, and let's celebrate Miss J's birthday early because I'll hopefully have a new job in June!" trip LOL.

Miss J has been to Disney once for one day only and I have been 4 times in my life. Once when I was about 3, which I have no recollection of except that I came home with trench mouth and had to be hospitalized because I drank off of every bubbler in the park LMAO, the second time I was about 11 and stayed at Carribean Beach, and the third I was 18 and we stayed at DYC. The last was about 2 years ago for one day while visiting my grandpaprents who live down there. I am in LOVE with Disney and begged to honeymoon there, but DH said no way, we were getting away from kids for a week. Well we went on a cruise and were stuck out to sea in a hurricane, so I think old Walt heard him and taught him a lesson. :rotfl:

Twas the night before Christmas (it really was 12/24/09 :lmao:)and I called AAA and booked a trip. I didn't have time for much advanced planning to to being in hell, AKA nursing school. After I took my final on the 18th of December, I started pricing things online at disney.com and decided to go Feb. 5-10 at the Pop. We did 6 days of parks with the hopper, and we also did the DxDDP. I booked us some flights, arriving at 10:55AM on the 5th and departing at 6:45 on the 10th.

So now I decided to book some ADRs. I had yet to find this fantastical site, so I was basically just winging it LOL. I knew we wanted to do the Bibiddi Bopiddi Boutique with Miss J and then dinner at CRT after. I called and to the CM this and she booked me for 5:15 at BBB for the castle package and then an 8:10 dinner at CRT. After looking at this site, I'm shocked I got either. :banana: