Newbie to Adventures - Help Needed, Please

Terk-1

Dreaming of Disney Cruising!
So I have finally went ahead and got a passport (never been out of the US except to Canada many, many years ago) and want to break it in next year. Saw alot of advertisements for the Adventures by Disney and am thinking about doing the Adult-Exclusive trip to London & Paris next September as a solo traveler.

As I've never done a Adventures by Disney before, nor have I been to London or Paris before, could really use your help.

What is the best way to book this trip? Should I book it directly with Disney or through AAA? Are there any discounts for these trips? Is it going to cost alot more going as a solo? Is this a good trip to go on? I'm kinda a picky eater. Am I going to be stuck?

So I have finally went ahead and got a passport (never been out of the US except to Canada many, many years ago) and want to break it in next year. Saw alot of advertisements for the Adventures by Disney and am thinking about doing the Adult-Exclusive trip to London & Paris next September as a solo traveler.

As I've never done a Adventures by Disney before, nor have I been to London or Paris before, could really use your help.

What is the best way to book this trip? Should I book it directly with Disney or through AAA? Are there any discounts for these trips? Is it going to cost alot more going as a solo? Is this a good trip to go on? I'm kinda a picky eater. Am I going to be stuck?

I'll try to help answer some of your questions...

I traveled solo on the DIS Exclusive ABD London/Paris trip this past September. First off...its an amazing trip!!

Booking - Its really up to you. I'd recommend Dreams Unlimited Travel for your booking. I believe Kevin does all of the ABD bookings for Dreams and he's great!!

Discounts - I know Dreams offers gift cards for booking with them on certain trips (the amount varies). Don't know about AAA.