Our Dreams of Happiness are coming true - PTR Aug 2010

We will fly Jet Blue out of Syracuse on Friday, August 20. A first flight for all three kids. Our non stop flight leaves at 400pm and arrives shortly after 7pm. We are booked in at All Star Music in a Family Suite from Aug 20 to Aug 28. Our return flight leaves Orlando around 1pm. We will be using Magical express to and from the airport. I am however considering waiting for our luggage off the flight. I’m just worried about bell services knocking on the door after 10pm since it can take upwards of three hours to deliver our bags. Anyone experienced a flight around this time before? We have our fingers crossed for free dining but we will be going regardless of whether or not it is offered, so we are booked. My plan is to hit the parks for rope drop, and then take a mid-afternoon rest, and see where things go from there.

Me (30) A Disney aficionado (or Disney freak as my DH would say) I’m a kindergarten teacher in a small town in Ontario, Canada. My love for Disney has always been strong, as a child I was obsessed with Disney Movies, and as a teen decorated my room in various Disney paraphernalia. When DH and I were married I desperately tried to persuade him to honeymoon in Disney World but he outright refused.
momcam.jpg

DH (32) Not a Disney lover, but he is tolerating my obsession with this trip. My secret plan is to convert him into a Disney fanatic by the end of this trip....wish me lots of luck, cause I’ll need it. DH works for the Canadian government in a law enforcement capacity.
photo.jpg