Our "Try Everything Once"Family Trip ***COMPLETE***

Cinderlyn

Earning My Ears
Hey there and welcome to my first ever trip report. I've read many of your reports over the years, but this is my first time chiming in with my own; so bear with me if things get murky or photos don't look right.
My name is Jolyn and I love Disney. Other people you will meet on this report are my favorite husband Brock and our sweet little girls Audree (5) and Brynn (2.5).

A little background on this trip report and Day 1: Travel Day with a bit of Disney
As a couple Brock and I spent our honeymoon in Disneyland, our five year anniversary in DisneyWorld and took a Disney cruise on the Fantasy. In September of 2014 we took the kids for the first time, a long with all the grandparents. January of 2015 we went just the two of us to celebrate our ten year anniversary and run the Star Wars 1/2 Marathon.
It’s no secret to anyone who knows us that we love Disney, and are pretty much always dreaming of our next vacation. But we really never meant to go three times in 18 months, really, it just kind of happened. This last trip was the biggest surprise of all. It was very last minute, hardly any prep and no time to back out.