Roommate wanted for the February BSM ABD trip

kuzco-like

Earning my ears
It looks like ninecrayons might have found a roommate for the July ABD trip, so I thought that I would give it a try. I'm hoping for a roommate for the February Backstage Magic trip. With the money saved by sharing the booking, I hope to challenge the one-day spending record at the Imagineering store.

I've posted just a few times on the boards, so I'll give a bit more information about myself.

I'm in my early 40s, single, male. I live just outside of Vancouver, Canada...just me and my dog.

I'm easygoing and somewhat quiet. I'm not a partyer. When on vacation, I like to get up and go. I'm a technical writer, and freelance magazine writer and editor, so I like to research my vacations and plan to take advantage of whatever opportunities might be available. Rest assured, though, that there are no rigid schedules or spreadsheets involved.

I have travelled a fair amount. My most recent vacations were a double dip of Disney waaaaaaaaay back in 2009, when I went to both Disneyland and WDW (on two separate vacations).

My first trip to Disney was when I was 6 years old, and my family drove to Disneyland. That started a lifelong interest in Disney parks. At one time, I had wanted to be an Imagineer. I've settled into the role of Armchair Imagineer, being a both a big fan and a big critic of Imagineering.

Well, that's about it for an introduction. If you are interested in rooming for the February BSM trip, please send me a message.

Thanks.

Yes. I'm still looking. Do you mean my post count is too low? I hadn't realized. I admit I'm guilty of reading but not posting or responding.

Indeed... I have too few posts to PM...

Change of plans for me, hope you're able to find someone to split a room with.

GET A DISNEY VACATION QUOTE