?s on Outlets & Disney Bargains

SalandJeff

Disney Addict x 3
We have not been to any of the Outlet Centers.

Which outlet centers do you like best? Where have you found the best bargains on Disney merchandise?

Also, how far away from resorts are they? We're staying at BWV.

Thanks for any info.

:pinkbounc

Premier off of International Dr...They had some great deals there...
Cups for .49..and .08 yes that'r right!

There was a dress I was eyeing when we stayed at CB resort for 35.00
I found it there this year for 14.00
I got a cool Epcot fanny pack for 9.99 it was 22.00
the light up pooh, and minnie for 2.99 in the parks they are 5.99
A phone cover for 2.99 it was 12.99
Pins for 2.99 when they were 5 or 6 $$$
The epcot ball with landyard for 5.00...it was 25 or 40 at the resort...
Shirts for DH for 22$$ when they were 45$
Cook book for 10.00 it was 19.00
Cookie cutters, autograph book, scrapbooks,
Should I go on? haha
I'm not good at directions but it is off of the freeway at international Dr. turn left and make the first left.....It is worth it!!

Have fun!
PS. I haven't been to the Belz one so not sure what they have.

Holycow

Is Premiere the name of the Outlet or the store?

We've been to the Premium outlets and they were great, but they did not have a Disney Outlet or maybe they've added since last November!!!

Please advise.

P.S. Which outlet is best for DISNEY STUFF????

All 3 outlet stores have similar merchandise, it's hit and miss which has what you're looking for at a particular time. Belz has 2 Disney outlets stores (and a Universal) so you have a better shot but it's a longer drive. I think there has been a Disney outlet store (Disney's Character Premiere)since the outlet mall opened (definitely last November). This is the outlet mall near Mary Queen of the Universe.

Can anyone tell us what they bought and for how much?

Is everything very small and XXXXL or do they have a good selection and variety of stuff?