Shopkicks tips

KSR0330

DIS Veteran
Anyone using Shopkicks? I love Swagbucks and decided to try Shopkicks since they offer Disney gift cards as a reward choice. Are there any successful Shopkicks users out there that can offer tips on how they earn Shopkicks quickly?

The Walk ins points are the easiest, especially if you visit the mall or Outlets. Scans are easy if you make a habit to do it. I personally forget about it most times, but my husband is a champion he had earned aroud $500 in walmart gift cards since he started about a year ago. Now they are offering Disney gift cards I’m motivated!

If you live in an urban area with a mall, that's a sue way to get walk in kicks easily. I live near a discount mall and can get walk ins at 4-5 stores in a matter of 15 minutes . I' think I've earned (7) $10 rewards in the few years I've been doing it.
IMO Shopkicks isn't nearly as good a deal as it was when I started. WALKIN kicks are fewer!!

I have been doing Shopkicks for several years. Mostly walk in kicks, some scans, now that Disney gift cards are added I would also love some ways to maximize rewards.

Fridays and Saturdays there are sometimes bonuses for extra walk-ins. For example, this weekend TJMaxx and Marshalls had 150 walk-in kicks when normally it's 25-50 kicks.

Many stores here, walk-in kicks only require a drive by. So if I don't have time for scans, I try to drive by the stores with high walk ins. Also don't forget to scan receipts if you buy. Bought Legos for Christmas and those were 750 kicks

Had no idea they offered Disney Gift cards now...time to get motivated! Walk-ins are the easiest and I live near a mall which often have a higher amount on the weekends..good time to go and walk the mall and pick up those easy points. Thanks for the heads up!