So many questions... So little time

Status
Not open for further replies.

t-roy

one little spark of inspiration
Thanks for creating this area of the Forum. As a newbie, I'm sure a lot of my questions have already been answered over and over. I've already found out so much vital information from the Boards and now I'm just trying to fine tune. I'll be traveling with dm (senior) and ds (4). We'll be there Oct. 9-16. There seems to be all kinds of interesting things happening such as opening of Mission Space, new fireworks and maybe Mickeys Philharmagic. (sp?)

(1) Oct. 9 Epcot closes early so we decided to see Spectromagic that evening instead of Saturday night (which I think will be crowded). Since there's no Illuminations that night do you think that's the better night? We're wanting to get up early Sunday to go to MK so staying for the late show on Saturday really wouldn't work.

(2) I want to go to MNSSHP on Oct. 14. Can I pick up my tickets at the will call window anytime or do I have to wait until the 14th?
:Pinkbounc :Pinkbounc

Welcome and congrats on your upcoming trip.

Spectro is a must do, and with the little one, I think doing it on a less crowded night would be a good idea. I am not sure about the MNSSHP, if it is anything like the Very Merry Christmas party you exchange your tix that you get ahead of time, for your wrist band that night before a certain time. I think the best way to get an answer to this would be to go to out Theme Parks and attractions board...this is their specialty over there.

Welcome to the DIS <b>t-roy</b>. It's great to see you here. If you post your questions on our Theme parks attractions and strategies board, I'll bet you will get some great advice. You will find that board right <b>HERE</b>.

Have fun planning your trip. Planning is half the fun :)

Katholyn