The ABC's of Sauntering Through WDW- J is for: Just Like That, It's Judiciously Ended! (4/23)

Steppesister

DIS Veteran
A is for: Alphabetical Adventuring

Welcome, welcome, One and All!! I extend a hearty invitation to friends old and new to join me on another Journey Through the Disney Parks Alphabetical Style!

This is a PTR until October 1st when I head to Disney again for a shorter than usual trip. I always say, it's never too early to get the party started!!! So, consider this the beginning of a Trip Report with a Happy Hour starter. ;)

My name is Liesa in real life and I have been writing TR’s since 2008. For those of you whom I’ve known for quite a while, you know my life has been one crazy adventure after another. I love to make memories and friends along the way and hope this place serves as a way for us to get to know each other better as I share where the “Steppes” take me. A note to lurkers: please, don’t be shy! We enjoy everyone’s company here and would love for you to join in the conversation wherever that may lead. If you are interested in past TRs from both DLR and WDW, there are links in my sig. I also recently returned from W. Africa and wrote all about it "Another Steppe Into Adventure".

If you are looking for a chronological-style Trip Report, this isn’t the one for you. I tend to present my wanderings in a topical fashion and this time, following my common theme of The ABC’s of Trip Reporting, I have crafted a, what I really hope to be, fun new way of touring through the Disney parks and presenting my latest adventures to you. But, I will save that for a future chapter. My goal is to update weekly from now until I leave. But goals are just that.