The Bachelorette

mevelandry

DIS Veteran
Hi!

So, what did you think of the Bachelorette so far?

Who do you think will go further in the competition?

My pick: (I'm not good with names) Peter, two of the men she met on AFTR ("I'm ready to go black" (Dean) and the one she danced with (Eric), Kenny the wrestler, the colombian guy Bryan (even though I find him a bit agressive in his flirting) and, the tall white guy with dark hair that looks a little bit like Daniel the Canadian (Jack).

Last edited:
I liked Josiah in the introudctions, thought he had a good backstory but once he got there he was loud and in your face.
Peter first guy out of the limo seemed cute and they seemed to hide him in the previews.
Bryan first kiss guy. I'm not sure about him. It seems like it was a physical connection. Those usually don't go anywhere.

I'm going to be behind y'all all season . Juggling the Cubs games and DWTS about killed me,lol:crazy: Did I miss the first one or are these the guys from the ATRC show from Nicks/Vanessa? I will be DVRing The Bachelorette unless no game on Mondays. I really like Rachel tho, so will be popping in here when I can!

I liked Peter and Josiah. Bryan seems ok, a little to much for me though.

I'm going to be behind y'all all season . Juggling the Cubs games and DWTS about killed me,lol:crazy: Did I miss the first one or are these the guys from the ATRC show from Nicks/Vanessa? I will be DVRing The Bachelorette unless no game on Mondays. I really like Rachel tho, so will be popping in here when I can!

You're right, it was ATFR... Not Jimmy Kimmel.

Last edited:

I liked Jack (attorney from Dallas) and Kenny (the wrestler), he seems funny and down-to-earth. I also liked Josiah in the intro, but didn't like him once he was in the house with all the other guys. Too much ego.

Please bring the Whaboom guy to Bachelor in Paradise.