The Worst Trip-Reporter Ever

MeandMyBoys

Mouseketeer
So, my title sums it up. I cannot write a trip report, nor can I write a pre-trip report. Sadly, I love to write, yet cannot seem to get my act together enough to write a report about my family's visits to Disney. I'm going to give it another try. If it doesn't work this time, I promise that I will never even try again! It's not that I'm one of those well-loved trip report writing people whom everyone would miss if I never wrote again, but I feel disappointed with myself for my failure to actually write a real trip report.

I will give you the cast of characters, sans pictures because DH doesn't like that. However, we have a giant Stitch that I'm thinking could be the stand in for the family photos.

I am Ariel, a 42 year old redhead, stay at home mom. I have a background as a teacher and as an attorney, but currently, I am a part-time university teacher and a public school board member. :eek:

DH is Grumpy, not because he really is, but because he likes Grumpy! He is a teacher, attorney and also a university teacher. He might not love Disney quite as much as me, but he still likes it a lot!!

DS #1 is 13 and he's Sorcerer Mickey. He thinks he's too old for Disney stuff, but he still loves going to Disney. He's all about the roller coasters and anything fast! :smickey:

DS #2 is 11 and he's Goofy. Actually, he's not all that Goofy, but that's his favorite character! Goofy is a little bit nervous about the roller coasters.
:cool1:

DS #3 will turn 9 on the drive down to Disney and he's Stitch. He really is Stitch - not only is Stitch his favorite character, but he really is Stitch!! He's still young enough to love the characters, but old enough to have a good time! :banana: