"This is the BEST DAY EVER"A Dec'12 TR-A Princess's 5thBday and 3000 pics! UDx2 5/20

clynngibson

Mouseketeer
“This is the BEST DAY EVER!!!!!” A Dec 2012 TR-A Princess’s 5th birthday and 3000 pictures!

ry%3D400

Hi! :wave2: And welcome to my first trip report! pixiedust: My name is Christa and I will be your guide through our first journey to Walt Disney World! I have wanted to go to WDW since I was a little girl. It took 29 years, but I finally got there and it was wonderful! I am so excited to share our trip with you!!!

Our Cast of Characters:

ry%3D400

Me!! Christa AKA “Mommy” and “Trip Planning Junkie”

I am a planner. Always have been and always will be! I love binder clips, post its, Sharpies, organizing, and making lists. Among my more fun hobbies are photography, scrapbooking, and shopping! I am a pharmacy technician at the largest hospital in my area. I work third shift filling medications for the entire hospital and taking medication histories from patients in the Emergency Department. The best perk of my job? I work 7 nights, then get 7 nights off! It’s like a vacation every other week! So, for the last 8 months or so, my life has been 7 days of work and sleep, then 7 days of Disney planning!

Favorite Disney characters: Minnie Mouse
Favorite Disney movie: Sleeping Beauty
Favorite Disney Park: Magic Kingdom
Favorite Ride/Attraction: Rock n’ Roller Coaster
Favorite Disney Food: Grand Marnier Slushy in France Pavilion at Epcot

ry%3D400

DH, Orienthus AKA “O”, “Rent”, “Daddy”

DH works at the same hospital I do. (Actually, I work at the same hospital he does since he got me the job! lol) He works in IV Therapy, making IVs for patients in the entire hospital. He is an Atlanta sports fan-Falcons, Hawks, and Braves! He is totally opposite me when it comes to organization and making lists. We are a good fit! lol

Favorite Disney character: Scar
Favorite Disney movie: The Lion King
Favorite Ride/Attraction: Expedition Everest