Undercover Tourist for tickets?

drpixel

Earning My Ears
Has anyone tried getting their tickets from Undercover Tourist? Wondering if they are legit. I'm looking to get 2 day park-to-park tickets and they are currently offering a third day free.

Do a search, lots of people use them with positive results.

I just got the same tickets for July they came quickly in the mail and although I havent used them yet they appear legit.

Use them for both WDW and Universal multiple times. Excellent customer service. If you sign up for the Mouse Savers newsletter, it includes a link for a bit more of a discount.

Use them for both WDW and Universal multiple times. Excellent customer service. If you sign up for the Mouse Savers newsletter, it includes a link for a bit more of a discount.

Thanks for the tip!

I have been using them for both WDW and US tix for about 10 years now. Never an issue, great company, and saved lots of dough along the journey.

Yes they are. We got DGD's Universal ticket there and upgraded her to a Seasonal Pass, got $10 back

Has anyone tried getting their tickets from Undercover Tourist? Wondering if they are legit. I'm looking to get 2 day park-to-park tickets and they are currently offering a third day free.

I've only bought Disney tickets from them, but I plan to purchase Universal tickets before our next trip. It's a nice savings, for sure. They are legit.

I second the great CS. I bought several 7-day PH passes before the last increase and forgot to use the mousesavers link. Kicking myself, I emailed and asked if they could do anything for me (cancel and I'd re-purchase, maybe). They refunded the difference immediately.

Have used them for Disney, universal and sea world. never had a problem ever.