• Controversial Topics
    Several months ago, I added a private sub-forum to allow members to discuss these topics without fear of infractions or banning. It's opt-in, opt-out. Click Here

Vacation Package Help

addidisney

Earning My Ears
Hi,my name is Add and I need help, I am planning to visit Disneyland for the 50th Anniversary in June of 2006. How and where can I get some good vacation packages??? The reason I am doing this is so I can start saving money for next year. It is mainly 2 adults and 2 children!! We plan on staying 6 days/5 nights!! Please help, I don't know what to see or do on my vacation,(hotels,flights,car,tickets etc.) I am new to this, I want this vacation to be worthwhile. This will be our first time visting the West coast. Please give any info you can, anything will be appreciated. Thanks!!

Go to www.disneyland.com and there's a link you can press on that will take you directly to vacation packages. You can't reserve yet for 2006, I know, I tried. :) But put in the number of adults and children going and the hotel you think you want to stay at so you can get an idea of how much you'll be spending. You also have the option of including airfare in your package. There are several airlines to chose from. Good luck and have fun on your trip! :earboy2:

You might also want to consider checking with Dreams Unlimited Travel. There should be a link somewhere on this site. I have used them for all my Disney vacations (Disneyland and Disney World) the past several years, and they are great! They will look for discounts for you, and make your dining reservations too.